• Ce sujet est vide.
Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)
  • Auteur
    Messages
  • #16401 Répondre

    Helen Cross
    Invité

    Frozen Tracks
    (Inspector Winter, #5)
    by Åke Edwardson, Laurie Thompson

    🔍 Frozen Tracks • Read More 🔍

    • Genres: mystery, crime, fiction, sweden, thriller, novels
    • Format: hardcover, 376 pages
    • Author: Åke Edwardson, Laurie Thompson
    • Language: english
    • Release date: August 2, 2007
    • Publisher: Viking Adult
    • Awards: Glass Key Award Nominee (2002)
    • ISBN: 9780670063239 (0670063231)
    • Series: Inspector Winter, #5

    About The Book

    From the land of the midnight sun, a compelling and dark thriller by a master of crime fiction

    The autumn gloom comes quickly on the Swedish city of Gothenburg, and for Detective Inspector Erik Winter the days seem even shorter, the nights bleaker, when he is faced with two seemingly unrelated sets of perplexing crimes. The investigation of a series of assaults and a string of child abductions take Winter to “the flats”, the barren prairies of rural Sweden whose wastelands conceal crimes as sinister as the land itself. Winter must deduce the labyrinthine connections between the cases before it is too late and his own family comes into danger. Stylish, haunting, and psychologically astute, Frozen Tracks features characters who would be at home in any American procedural, but with a sensibility that is distinctly European. Frozen Tracks will appeal to fans of Henning Mankell and George Pelecanos, and to anyone who relishes superbly crafted crime novels.

    PDF Frozen Tracks read online on Amazon. Hardback ebook Frozen Tracks by Åke Edwardson iPhone. MOBI book Frozen Tracks Åke Edwardson download.

Affichage de 1 message (sur 1 au total)

Répondre à : (MOBI) Frozen Tracks (Inspector Winter, #5) by Åke Edwardson

Vos informations:




[snax_content]